PhotoNOLA :: New Orleans Annual Festival of Photography

PhotoNOLA Director
Jennifer Shaw
info@photonola.org
504-269-9740

Portfolio Reviews
Millie Fuller
reviews@photonola.org
Vanessa Brown
vanessa@photonola.org

Exhibitions Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
mallory@photonola.org
Exhibitions Proposal Form

Workshop Coordinator
Betsy Gosling
workshops@photonola.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Jason White
volunteer@photonola.org
PhotoNOLA 2015 Volunteer Sign Up Form

Development
Eric Whitaker
eric@photonola.org

Collectors Club
Jenny Bagert
printclub@photonola.org


PhotoNOLA Advisory Board

Bevin Bering Dubrowski
Roy Flukinger
George Long
Kevin Longino
Don Marshall
Joshua Mann Pailet
Josephine Sacabo
Mary Virginia Swanson

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-264-1855
www.neworleansphotoalliance.org
www.neworleansphotoalliance.blogspot.com

Please note that NOPA has a different shipping address.
Packages should be sent to:

New Orleans Photo Alliance
3110 Magazine Street, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115-2305