PhotoNOLA :: New Orleans Annual Festival of Photography

New Orleans Photo Alliance/ PhotoNOLA Executive Director
Amy Dailey Williams
adwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org
504-513-8803

PhotoNOLA Director
Jennifer Shaw
info@photonola.org

Portfolio Reviews
Millie Fuller
reviews@photonola.org
Vanessa Brown
vanessa@photonola.org

Exhibitions Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
mallory@photonola.org
Exhibitions Proposal Form

Workshop Coordinator
Betsy Gosling
workshops@photonola.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Jason White
volunteer@photonola.org
PhotoNOLA 2015 Volunteer Sign Up Form

Gala Chair
Lisa Cates
gala@photonola.org

Development
Eric Whitaker
eric@photonola.org

Collectors Club
Jenny Bagert
printclub@photonola.org


PhotoNOLA Advisory Board

Bevin Bering Dubrowski
Roy Flukinger
George Long
Kevin Longino
Don Marshall
Joshua Mann Pailet
Josephine Sacabo
Mary Virginia Swanson

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-513-8030
www.neworleansphotoalliance.org
www.neworleansphotoalliance.blogspot.com

Please note that NOPA has a different shipping address. Packages should be sent to:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
3436 Magazine Street, Box 134
New Orleans, LA 70115