Contact Us

PhotoNOLA Director
Jennifer Shaw
info@photonola.org
504-269-9740

Portfolio Reviews
Millie Fuller
reviews@photonola.org
Vanessa Brown
vanessa@photonola.org

Exhibitions Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
mallory@photonola.org

PhotoGALA Benefit Party
Lisette de Boisblanc
lisette@photonola.org

Workshop Coordinator
Betsy Gosling
workshops@photonola.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
mallory@photonola.org
PhotoNOLA 2015 Volunteer Sign Up Form

Development
Eric Whitaker
eric@photonola.org

Collectors Club
Jenny Bagert
printclub@photonola.org


PhotoNOLA Advisory Board

Roy Flukinger
George Long
Kevin Longino
Don Marshall
Josephine Sacabo
Mary Virginia Swanson

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-264-1855
www.neworleansphotoalliance.org
www.neworleansphotoalliance.blogspot.com

Please note that NOPA has a different shipping address.
Packages should be sent to:

New Orleans Photo Alliance
3110 Magazine Street, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115-2305