Contact Us

PhotoNOLA Coordinator
Jennifer Shaw
info@photonola.org
504-269-9740

Portfolio Reviews
Millie Fuller
reviews@photonola.org
Vanessa Brown
vanessa@photonola.org

Exhibitions Coordinators
Sophie Borazanian
sophie@photonola.org
Veronica Hartowicz
veronica@photonola.org

2013 Exhibitions Listings Form – Deadline August 1

PhotoGALA Benefit Party
Lisette de Boisblanc
lisette@photonola.org

Workshop Coordinator
Betsy Gosling
workshops@photonola.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
volunteer@photonola.org
2013 Volunteer Sign Up Form

Development
Eric Whitaker
eric@photonola.org

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-610-4899
www.neworleansphotoalliance.org
www.neworleansphotoalliance.blogspot.com