Contact Us

PhotoNOLA Coordinator
Jennifer Shaw
info@photonola.org
504-269-9740

Portfolio Reviews
Millie Fuller
reviews@photonola.org
Vanessa Brown
vanessa@photonola.org

Exhibitions Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
mallory@photonola.org

PhotoGALA Benefit Party
Lisette de Boisblanc
lisette@photonola.org

Workshop Coordinator
Betsy Gosling
workshops@photonola.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Mallory Taylor
volunteer@photonola.org

2014 Volunteer Sign Up Form

The PhotoNOLA team is currently seeking a new volunteer coordinator to serve for 2014. If you are interested in this volunteer position please contact Jennifer Shaw at info@photonola.org, with a brief email detailing your interest, skills, and any relevant experience. Thank you!

Development
Eric Whitaker
eric@photonola.org

Collectors Club
Jenny Bagert
printclub@photonola.org

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-610-4899
www.neworleansphotoalliance.org
www.neworleansphotoalliance.blogspot.com

PhotoNOLA Advisory Board

Roy Flukinger
George Long
Kevin Longino
Don Marshall
Josephine Sacabo
Mary Virginia Swanson